Board of Directors

Voting Members

Christopher Fernandez College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences Representative

Christopher Fernandez
Email Me

Jessica Rodriguez Vice President of Finance

Jessica Rodriguez
Executive Vice President
E-Mail Me

Lily YangPublic Affairs Commissioner

Lily Yang
Vice President of Finance
Email Me

Oliver Baquiax College of Business Admin and Public Policy Representative

Oliver Baquiax
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email Me

Manuel Pelayo
Director of Legislative Affairs
Email Me

Keyawna Dunn
Public Affairs Commissioner
Email Me

Adriana Gamino
Organizations Commissioner
Email Me

James Harris III
Student Activities Commissioner
Email Me

Brittney Ford
College of Arts and Humanities Representative
Email Me

Jordan Sylvestre
Director of Student Services
Email Me

Elections Commissioner
Email Me

Hillina Gebreyohannes
International Students Representative
Email Me

Maria “Bea” Gadduang
College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences Representative
Email Me

College of Business Administration and Public Policy Representative
Email Me

Tanya Le Quang
College of Health and Human Services
Email Me

College of Education Representative
Email Me

Non-Voting Members

University President’s Designee
Dr. Sonja Daniels Email Me

Academic Senate Representative
Caroline Coward Email Me

Housing Liaison
Saidah Isoke Email Me

Alumni Affairs Liaison VACANT

Disabled Students Liaison VACANT

Multicultural Center Liaison VACANT

Older Adult Center Liaison VACANT

Althletic Department Liaison
Melanie Paz Email Me